Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darla Fausey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darla Fausey

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chase Backes

August 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great agent"

brandon fiedler

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the above."

FireBoy153

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for years! I used to shop every 6mo but I stopped a while ago, just cant beat the offers I get here. Darla and staff are awesome, professional about everything, yet super friendly and down to earth."

Josh Zimmerman

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never worked with a better insurance company."

Scott Straub

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance agent!"

Jeffery Dilliplane

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Treat you like family."

David Reigel

June 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

Cathy Madison

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly service"

Joseph Yost

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Who really likes I insurance companies in the first place But darla is one of a kind She will bend over backwards to help you Her and her staff make insurance fun if you can believe that If you need insurance or information go see her in coal township plaza. All my insurance is taken care of because of them. I highly recommend this place"

Barbara Seebold

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Work well with everyone"

sean zanella

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great to deal with"

Matthew Benner

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Darla and her staff are so pleasant to work with. They always look out for the best interest of their clients and I recommend Darla to everyone because she is truly an insurance agent you can trust and rely on working hard for you!"